Contact Stenton

​4601 N. 18th St. 

Philadelphia, PA 19140

T/F: 215-329-7312

information@stenton.org

  • Facebook App Icon
Museum Staff

​Executive Director

Dennis Pickeral 

dennis.pickeral@stenton.org

Curator

Laura Keim

laura.keim@stenton.org

Site Administrator &

Director of Education

Kaelyn Barr

kaelyn.barr@stenton.org

Programs & Communications Coordinator

Rachel Corma

rachel.corma@stenton.org

Development Associate

Barbara Stechert

barbara.stechert@stenton.org

General Inquiries
NSCDA/PA

NSCDA/PA

1630 Latimer St. 

Philadelphia, PA 19103

215-735-6737

www.nscdapa.org

Executive Assistant

Adriana Robinson

adriana@nscdapa.org